Philatelic Association of NSW (PHILAS) - The Philatelic Association of NSW, Inc. (Philas) was established in 1971, and is a non-profit, multicultural association representing over 50 affiliated stamp clubs and societies in New South Wales (NSW).

Australian Philatelic Federation - The Australian Philatelic Federation is the peak National body of organised philately in Australia. It is a federation of the seven State organisations (ACT Philatelic Council, Philatelic Association of NSW Inc, The Queensland Philatelic Council, the South Australian Philatelic Council, The Tasmanian Stamp Council, The Victorian Philatelic Council, and The Western Australian Philatelic Council Inc.)

Stamp and Coin Dealers Association of Australasia Inc. (SCDAA)

Australasian Philatelic Traders' Association. (APTA)

Fédération Internationale de Philatélie (F.I.P.)


Australia 2013 - World Stamp Exhibition, Centenary of Kangaroo Stamps, 10 - 15 May 2013, Royal Exhibition Building Melbourne Australia.